End of month promo!!!

RECORD 1 music track and get 1 free

Promo end on 7 March 2019

call 07067375485 or visit 96 mafoluku road ayoni bus stop Oshodi Lagos

List of few INSTRUMENTALS produced by REAL MONEY

1. Your matter

2. Mad for you

3. Suffer head by Mr Eazi ft 2baba

4. “Larry gaaga” by Baba Nla ft. Burna by x 2baba x D’ Banj

5. Double Double by Rudeboy ft. Phyno x Olamide

6. Mama di mama by 2baba

7. Protect us by Kcee

8. Zombie by Mr P ft. Simi

9. Ghetto boy

10. Madu by Kizz Daniel

11. Evil wink

12. Juice by Ycee ft. Maleek berry

13. Tokyo by King Promise ft. Wizkid

14. Under the canopy by Frank Edwards

15. For more free beats visit

Share & be blessed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here